Asutalia Team Squad of ICC mens Cricket World Cup 2023 written on Australian teams playersAustralia Team Squad of ICC mens Cricket World Cup 2023

As the cricketing world gears up for the much-awaited ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023, all eyes are on the national cricket team and the squad they’re assembling. Wait is over now for the most cricket-loving nations Of Australia and New Zealand. The Cricket Boards announced. 

Here is the Australia team Squad of the ICC men’s cricket World Cup 2023:

Pat Cummins (c), Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Mitch Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc.

New Zealand Team Squad:

Here is the New Zealand cricket team squad for the 2023 World Cup

Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Philips, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Jimmy Neesham and Mitchell Santner.

Let me tell you all about the Australian and New Zealand cricket team squad for the 2023 World Cup.

Australia cricket team squad 2023 world cup:

Australian team led by Pat Cummins in the ICC men’s Cricket World Cup 2023. He is one of the most successful players, followed by world-class players like Mitchel Starc, Josh Hazelwood, Mitchell Marsh, and Glenn Maxwell. These are the most experienced players in the Australian team. 

  • Pat Cummins (Captain)
  • Sean Abbott
  • Ashton Agar
  • Alex Carey (WK)
  • Cameron Green
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Travis Head
  • Josh Inglis (WK)
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Steve Smith
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • David Warner
  • Adam Zampa

This is the Unbeatable Australian Team that will play in India To pick the glittering Trophy of the world’s huge cricket Event, the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023. 

New Zealand cricket team squad 2023 world cup:

New Zealand, the best Cricketing nation, is getting ready for the big ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup in 2023. Just like other teams, They geared up for a massive Cricket Tournament. Kiwis are excited to see their cricket team in action, which their Cricket Board Announced for the World Cup.

Kane Williamson fights with his team in India Venues with his team players to win the World Cup 2023 trophy and a massive amount of $4 million. This time there are strong chances of New Zealand to win this World Cup as they come up with some of the best-experienced players like Kane Wilam, the leading batsman and Captain of New Zealand. 

James Nisham, The best all-rounder, and Tim South, the stylish bowler, gets company from Ish Sodhi. 

Here is the New Zealand cricket team squad for the 2023 World Cup:

  • Kane Williamson (Captain)
  • Tom Lathom
  • Devon Conway
  • Glenn Philips
  • Will Young
  • Mark Chapman
  • Daryl Mitchel
  • James Nisham 
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Mitchel santner
  • Trent Boult
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Matt Henry
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Tim Southe

These are the players chosen By the New Zealand Cricket Board for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023. This team includes some of the most experienced Cricket players with many records and partnered with emerging players with a zeal to be the new winners. 

If you want to know about any other team squad in the world, Just click on the team’s name, and You will get complete details about that team.

Icc men’s cricket 2023 World Cup team list:

16 teams take part in this tournament, but only 10 qualify for the main tournament. That is divided into two groups, Groups A and Group B, 5 teams In each group. 

  • Here is the ICC World Cup 2023 team list
  1. India 
  2. Pakistan 
  3. England
  4. Australia
  5. Sri Lanka
  6. Netherlands
  7. Bangladesh 
  8. Afghanistan
  9. South Africa
  10. Netherlands

All 10 teams will play a total of 48 matches that include two semifinals and a winner-deciding mega-final on 19th November in Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, according to the ICC men’s World Cup 2023 schedule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *